Contact Us

Skagit Public Utility District

1415 Freeway Drive
PO Box 1436
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Phone: (360) 424-7104
FAX: (360) 424-8764

Email: PUD@skagitpud.org


 

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Al Littlefield
President, District No. 1
2219 15th Street
Anacortes WA 98221
Home Phone: (360) 293-7356
Email: littlefield@skagitpud.org

Robbie Robertson
Secretary, District No. 2
19664 E Conway Hill Lane
Mount Vernon WA 98274
Cell Phone: (360) 333-5087
Home Phone: (360) 445-2415
Email: robertson@skagitpud.org

Eron Berg
Vice President, District No. 3
530 Ball Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Cell Phone: (360) 826-2212
Email: berg@skagitpud.org

 


 

Departments & Administration

General Manager

George Sidhu, P.E.
General Manager

Phone: (360) 848-4436
FAX:
 (360) 424-8764
Email: sidhu@skagitpud.org

Kim Carpenter
Executive Assistant / Clerk of the Board
Phone:
 (360) 848-4460
FAX: (360) 416-0352
Email: carpenter@skagitpud.org

 


 

Customer Service

Bobbie Olin 
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: (360) 848-4449 
FAX: (360) 424-8764 
Email: olin@skagitpud.org

Utility Billing Questions 
Phone: (360) 424-7104 
FAX: (360) 424-8764 
Email: customerservice@skagitpud.org

 


 

Community Relations

Kevin Tate
Community Relations Manager
Phone: (360) 848-4477
FAX: (360) 424-8764
Email: tate@skagitpud.org


 

Engineering and Construction

Mark Handzlik, P.E.
Engineering Manager
Phone: (360) 848-2170
Fax: (360) 424-8764
Email: handzlik@skagitpud.org

Mark Semrau
Capital Projects Manager

Phone:
(360) 848-2139
FAX: (360) 424-8764 
Email: semrau@skagitpud.org

Pete VanAssche
Construction Superintendent
Phone: (360) 848-4454
FAX: (360) 848-4473
Email: vanassche@skagitpud.org

Bill Trueman
Engineering Supervisor
Phone: (360) 848-2151
FAX: (360) 424-8764
Email: trueman@skagitpud.org

Mike Benton
Project Manager

Phone: (360) 848-4439
FAX: (360) 424-8764
Email: benton@skagitpud.org

Chris Shaff
Planning Engineer 
Phone: (360) 848-4465
FAX: (360) 416-0352
Email: shaff@skagitpud.org

 


 

Finance

Sally Saxton
Finance Manager / Treasurer
Phone: (360) 848-2129
FAX: (360) 424-8764
Email: saxton@skagitpud.org

Joyce Hill
Senior Accountant / Deputy Auditor
Phone:
(360) 848-4453
FAX: 
(360) 424-8764
Email:
hill@skagitpud.org

Cathy Langlow
Accounts Payable
Phone: (360) 848-2163
FAX: (360) 424-8764
Email: langlow@skagitpud.org

 


 

Human Resources

Kathy White
Human Resources Manager
Phone:
(360) 848-2128
FAX: (360) 848-4432
Email: white@skagitpud.org


 

Information Technology

Gary Chrysler
IT Manager
Phone:
 (360) 424-7104
FAX: (360) 416-0352
Email: chrysler@skagitpud.org
 


 

Operations

Mike Fox
Operations Manager
Phone: (360) 848-4457
FAX: (360) 424-8764 
Email: fox@skagitpud.org

Emilia Blake
Water Quality / Water Treatment Plant Lab Coordinator
Phone: 
(360) 848-2135
FAX: (360) 856-5045
Email: emiliablake@skagitpud.org

Jamie LeBlanc
Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
Phone: (360) 848-2132
FAX: (360) 856-5045
Email: leblanc@skagitpud.org

Becky Zorn 
Cross-Connection Coordinator 
Phone: (360) 848-2138
FAX: (360) 424-8764 
Email: zorn@skagitpud.org
 


 

Purchasing

Scott Kilpatrick
Chief Storekeeper
Phone:
 (360) 848-4441
FAX: (360) 848-4473
Email: kilpatrick@skagitpud.org

 

Get personalized answers to your questions, give feedback, or contact a customer service representative.

Office Hours

Skagit PUD offices are open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Outages or Emergencies

To report an outage or emergency involving water or fiber-optics, 24 hours a day 7 days a week, please call (360) 424-7104.

Board of Commissioners

Contact your locally elected commissioners.

Maps/Directions 


View Larger Map