Skagit PUD’s board of three elected commissioners set policy for the District. The commissioners are elected by the community and serve six-year terms on a nonpartisan basis.

The commissioners hold open meetings on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 4:30 p.m. in the Aqua Room, where members of the public can observe and participate in decisions made by the PUD board of commissioners.

Minutes are taken at each meeting. Minutes are not considered final until they are approved at the following commission meeting.

Skagit PUD commission meeting minutes are available and open to the public for review. To view past meeting minutes, please visit our online document repository.

Regular Commission Meeting Schedule | 2019
January 8 January 22 February 26
March 5 March 12 March 26
April 9 April 23 May 14
May 28 June 11 June 25
July 9 July 23 August 13
August 27 September 10 September 24
October 7 - Budget Hearing October 8 October 15
November 12 November 26 December 10
December 24 - Cancelled    


Commissioner Districts

Board of Commissioners

District No. 1

Al Littlefield _Web

Al Littlefield
Vice President

2219 15th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221
Tel: (360) 293-7356

Commissioner Littlefield has 
served since January 1985.

Term expires: December 31, 2020

District No. 2      

Joe -Lindquist ---BW

Joe Lindquist

2513 Francis Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Tel: (360) 630-1221

Commissioner Lindquist has 
served since January 2019.

Term expires: December 31, 2024

District No. 3    

Eron -Berg -_web

Eron Berg

530 Ball Street
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Tel: (360) 826-2212

Commissioner Berg has
served since January 2017.

Term expires: December 31, 2022