Commissioner District Map

Skagit County is divided into three geographic districts based on population. At the time of election, each commissioner must live in and represent his/her district.

District No. 1 encompasses Anacortes and Fidalgo Island, LaConner, Bay View, Bow, Edison, and the Blanchard areas.

District No. 2 includes Mount Vernon, Conway, and the southern portion of Skagit County to the Snohomish County line.

District No. 3 is the largest geographic district and includes Burlington, Sedro-Woolley, Concrete, Marblemount, and all upriver communities.
Commissioner District Map>

System Map

This map was created from available public records and existing map sources, not from field surveys. While great care was taken in this process, maps from different sources rarely agree about the precise location of pipes, structures, or geographic features. The relative positioning of map features to one another results from combining different map sources without field verification.

Skagit PUD disclaims any warranty of merchantability or warranty of fitness of this map for any particular purpose, either expressed or implied.  No representation or warranty is made concerning the accuracy, currency, completeness, or quality of data depicted on this map, nor does it represent water availability. Any user of this map assumes all responsibility for the use thereof and further agrees to hold the Skagit PUD harmless from any damage, loss, or liability arising from the use of this map.
Water System Map Viewer>

Subbasin Map

Map showing extent of PUD water service within Carpenter-Fisher Creek Subbasin and the Nookachamps Creek Subbasin. Blue lines indicate areas currently served with piped water.
Subbasin Map>